Chosen for the holidays!

Check it out, this is a cool shout out because it’s seemingly random and that’s what makes it so special.

NYC chef Lisa Adams listed Kakaw Designs in her list All Good Gift Guide 2016ย ๐Ÿ˜†

screen-shot-2016-12-05-at-11-13-37-am

So cool to find out that she loves her Mercado Bag!

My Mercado bag accompanied me to the beach all summer, is used to carry dance clothes on my way to classes, and itโ€™s a lightweight carry-on that makes me feel global wherever my destination. I use Kakaw Designs table linens in my food photoshoots as well as everyday use at my dinner table.

Make sure to check out the entire list!

 

Don’t forget, it’s the last week to get 25% off entire store with code HOLIDAY2016 ๐Ÿ™‚ Shop at kakawdesigns.com.

25-off-flower-pendant

Leave a Reply

