#textiletravels April 2016!

It’s always fun to explore this beautiful country.  Guatemala, you have so much to offer!

I’ve come back from the trip refreshed and full of new ideas.  Met new and known artisans, saw beautiful places, and the trip gave me lots to reflect upon.  Rural life, development projects, how to best support artisans, how to grow the business…. so much to do.  How exciting!

I’m excited to report that the Quetzal Backpack proved to be the best travel pack, practical and pretty.  I’m so pleased with how this backpack held up all around rural Guatemala that I want to share the happiness!  So use the discount code TRAVELPACK for $20 off this special pack, only for the next 3 orders!  I’m also super ecstatic that I was fortunate enough to see real quetzales, the gorgeous birds out in the wild.  It is the most beautiful bird I have ever seen.  I’m such a lucky girl.

I hope you like the little glimpse of my trip!

XOXO,

Mari

 

Backpack Church Edited20160411_115628Francisca Mari EditedIMG_5770IMG_5786 - CopyIMG_5823 - CopyBackpack Caribbean20160408_092759

Leave a Reply

