Photoshoot Fun: New Corte Wraps

Oh, Antigua, you are so picturesque.  We took these shots literally right outside my house.  Actually, took these photos (with my friend Laura’s help, because I asked her to model this time around)!  I’ve never considered myself a photographer, but I could get used to this… so much fun!  Especially after a week of avoiding the crazy streets for Semana Santa, it was great to enjoy a much calmer day in town.

Take a look:

New ArrivalsIMG_7173 - CopyIMG_7159IMG_7157 - CopyWeb 2Web 4IMG_7139 - Copy

 

The Corte Wraps are online now!  $90 with embroidery by hand using naturally-dyed cotton thread.

Leave a Reply

