Day 1

So it hasn’t even been 24 hours since I sent out the email announcement to my friends and family about this sample boot sale, and I am so pleased to be receiving great feedback and interest!  Tomorrow we will start the boot-making for those of you who have already ordered.  Thank you!

I will be posting photos of the boots as they are made, to give you guys more ideas on the designs.  I know it’s a bit of a leap to order boots without trying them on, but I promise I have five pairs for myself and I love them all.  And if anything is wrong, I will be happy to refund or exchange.  The only thing is the associated shipping costs will need to be covered by the buyer.

Happy Booting!

Leave a Reply

